"Some people think that mobile phones have a negative effect on communication, while others believe they improve the way people connect. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

These days technology is improving significantly.Due to the reason variety of mobile phone and any devices step by step also has been appealing.Most of people consider this phones has drawbacks,while others believe it improves communication.I will discuss two both of ideas.

Digitalisation plays vital role our lives.Nowadays,any people has own smartphones.Sometimes individuals spend more time in smartphones.For instance,When people want hang out somewhere or having dinner time that shows the harmful side.Because people will not able to keep in touch each other .Additionally,addiction social media is becoming common.They use Instagram and such as applications.Due to the reason they can not talk each other. Although they communicate well on social media, their abilities have declined when communicating face-to-face.

However,despite the disadvantages,the benefits of phones and their impact one people are enormous.Especially,for those working remotely,it became easier to communicate with each other.For example,for family and friends also couples.Previously decades our parents used ink and paper,and letters. At that time, communication and letters were very slow.Sometimes it was sent incorrectly.But Wireless communication and the telephone made it easier for everyone.

To conclude, nowadays, people’s minds are divided.In my opinion,people should not forget the benefits that technology has brought us.