Some people think that modern communication technology has a negative impact on our social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

It is argued that digital communication technology has kept a detrimental impact on social banding. I strongly agree with this viewpoint because it reduces in-person meet and increase harrasement and crime.

There are number of reasons why I believe that social relationship has affected because of excessive use of moderen technology. One of the possible reason is that it has almost stopped the person to person meet. This is because peaple have other alternative way to communicate with their relatives, ficiends and family members. For example, many individuals, nowadays, use their own cell phone or laptop to talk with other people.Therefore, since the have gotten a convenient and cheapest way for talking with other, they almost halt to meet togethere without any special events or important social gatherings.

In addition, the inesceasing use of digital technology has not only hampered individual relationship but also affected the whole society by rising social harrasement and crime. At present, the numbers of citizen, who live in a community, use social media for connecting with their relatives and family members.So, there are some private contents like any vedio, picture, number which individual keep on their account, it may be taken by another person for blackmail. As a result, the intend of including with any crime can be happened because of the harrasement. Therefore, any citizen of a society will be more careful when they connected with the social media.

To summarise, I firmly believe that modern technology has a negative effect on society and individual by decreasing in-person meet and increasing crime intensity along with social harrccsement.