Some people think that modern communication technology has a negative impact on our social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Majority of individuals consider new communication technology is affecting negatively on social relatioships. Personally, I completely agree with this idea.

One reason why I agree is that many people have personal and phycological issues. Because of addiction to the communication technology, people’s mental health is broken. They spent lost of their time on the devises like laptop or phone which are harmful for our brain, and illnesses like mental and personal are created from time to time. For example, nowadays, young generations rely on technology. It has an effect to their mental health which is broken not only their system of brain, but also for personal life too. They have been addicting to the games which are also affect to their whole mental health.

Another stronger reason why I agree is that technology breaks relationships between parents and relatives. Many people spent whole time comminicating with their freinds. This not only happens with young generationg but also elderly people. They loose their time and do not remember the families value which is the most significant and memorable thing in thier life. For example, people do not have time to gather, and have a meal with their parents or children. During having a meal, they look for their phone and watch unnesessary videos for them. This kind of things easily breaks the value of the family.

To sum up, moderenized communication technologies is having some harmful effect for people, considering personal and phycological issues, as well as the value of the family. Therefore, I strongly believe that technology do not affect negatively all human in the future.