Some people think that modern technologies have a negative impact on the way we communicate.

Some individuals believe that modern technologies have an adverse effect on the pattern we communicate. I completely agree with this statement because people are now addicted to social media, and they do not separate their time for communication.

Currently, there are many issues associated with technology from the modern era. Firstly, a host of people are engaged in smartphones to watch unnecessary videos and content. Because they become interested in these platforms due to watching regularly. For example, people who have just entered the social media spend less of their time than those who have been entering these platforms for a long time. Secondly, a number of individuals often call or send messages via Telegram or Instagram to their fellows. As a result, they have never met with each other face-to-face at some places. Also, they have spare time. They prefer to communicate with social media. Consequently, most relations and family relationships are getting worse step by step.

Another drawback is that the social media has more badly and awkward writing histories or comments under the posts. For this reason, a lot of people tend to write their desired gaps and words due to their personal information has never been known. For instance, some people tease and lie to other people with their lies because their intentions are badly.

In conclusion, I agree that the advent of modern technology has created more problems pertaining to the value of communication because a host of people spend their leisure time on Internet apps and they have not segregated their time for communication with their families.