Some people think that modern technology has made communication between people less personal. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different view on whether modern technology has improved communication between people or it has made relationships less personal. While there are some negative consequences of having modern technology, I believe it can be a rewarding experience for it.

There are several benefits to having modern technology has improved communication between people. One key reason is that faster communication. By email, massaging apps like Watsapp, Messenger, Instagram and so on, which are communication easily and instant. Another significant merit could be that global business growth. For example, when people use online selling platforms for their increasing income it helps their lifestyle. And it assists people convenient lifestyle for example it enhance smart home devices, As a result, it helps time-saving.

Despite having some advantages of modern technology has made relationships less personal it has several drawbacks as well. To begin with, if a technology has less relationship personal, it may negative less face to face interaction. Without, social media overuse people face critical situation on their daily life and it could be extreamly challenging. Additionally, people always think technology provides improving healthcare, for example advance medicine machines and people do not interaction others it is a very crucial think to less relationships people, As a result, people get better treatment in throughout the modern technology. For instance, addiction to technology, like smartphone and gaming. As consequence, poor-focus and less sleep.

To sum up, although there are some positive sides, it appears to me that it brings long-term benefits for modern technology.