Some people think that money is the best gift to give to young people while others think other types of gifts are better for young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays people think that the marvelous present for teenagers are money , but others disagree with this and thinking of alternative for the present. I also agree with this statement and this essay will demonstrate.

On the one hand , the number of majority prepare to give money on the birthday, because children should to understand how to spend the money. Also , if you don’t know what your children love and don’t know what to give, it is the best opportunity. Secondly, young people can buy what they want or they can save them for the future.

On the other hand, I and others adults think that is the worst thing to give your children. Firstly, children are becoming naughty , because money change the mind to wrong way and also children too. For example , teenagers don’t know how to spend the money and they can spend on drugs or spend on video games and on casino which leads to deterioration of life . Secondly, it makes you bad bad , because they prefer to get toys instead of money. Moreover, it get help to understand your children and develop relationship and it will reduce the likelihood of arrogance.

In conclusion, the number of people prefer to give money ,but others prefer to give alternative, which is the best idea and I agree with this , because money it is not present which children should to claim from the adult’s instead we should to give toys.