Some people think that money is the best gift to give to young people while others think other types of gifts are better for young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a struggle to find an appropriate present for young people, adolescents or even a kid. While many people think that the best gift for them is the money, i strongly agree with those who think other types of offerings are better for young people.

Money is a useful tool if someone wants to use it as a gift for the generation below. Firstly, as the life of young people is excessive with robots, dolls and other toys, they don’t really need more, instead of that, they can use money to afford their needs. For instance, Ho Chi Minh president who never offered his ‘kid’ useless entertaining pleasure; however, he subsidized young people, encouraging them to improve themselves. Secondly, when giving someone money, givers witnesses no difficulty in choosing the correct or the wrong presents and they can economize their time, avoiding being on the ‘fence’.

On the other hand, as an adolescent, i would love to receive a present, which is different from money. A vital reason is that money is quite an impersonal gift since it shows no understanding about the receiver; therefore, it’s crucial for givers to find an appropriate present, such as a piece of jewelry or some kind of clothes they enjoy to wear. Otherwise, adults or anyone else can consider educational books as the right choice as it benefits the young.

In conclusion, although giving money to immature people seems to be really handy to the majority, i still opine that we should give them other spiritual gifts.