Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give you own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Some people think that the museums are entertainment places for visitors while others think that it is a place to learn more about history and educational processes.I think, museums are more about educational knowledge rather than just for entertainment.

On the one hand, groups that consider its entertainment place, in some point correct, because, it is really fascinating to introduce yourself with something unusual and that doesn’t exist now.It feels like you are in past and connected with your ancestors.It should be enjoyable and not complicated for students to go anytime and visit place such as museums.For example: people on vacations often visit some historical places, in order to get to know culture more closely and explore some new traditions.As you visit place like this, you realise with your perception, the whole image of formation of country and you are already entertained by museums with great enjoyable feelings.

On the other hand, truly it’s not about entertainment at all, because you come to the historical place , to meet with the culture of previous centuries and see how they lived and survived in different conditions.This should be your thoughtful decision because its the heritage from our ancestor and we have to understand it well by showing respect.You can’t go whatever you like, instead you have to read and search about place where you want to go and then with some information in your head, you can learn something new and increase your educational knowledge.Without this, it doesn’t make any sense of your visiting, you will just leave without something new.I tell this ,according to my own experience, because it really helped me to understand it deeply.

To conclude, museums are for the people that aspire to learn more and gain educational knowledge.