Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different perspectives when it comes to whether museums should be a place that people can entertain or a place that people can learn. In my view museums should be both entertaining and educational place. This essay will discuss both view and give my opinion.

On the one hand, some people that museums should a place that people have to enjoy by looking at the exhibitions that placed in. Museums are tourist attractions to learn about a specific country or culture. However, an average visitor he or she may be bored because of reading or listening too much educational content, thus some museums have spectacular view to attract visitors and have some games or quizzes about the exhibitions that visitors have seen, leading to more entertaining place.

On the other hand, other argue that museums main aims are to demonstrate cultural heritage to tourists and local visitors. Any exhibition of aim is to educate anything that visitors did not know previously. This can be done in various ways, for example, some museums employ a special guide to give information about exhibitions to tourists, other may have employees that dressed clothes to a specific century within the museum, leading to be museum both entertaining and learning place.

In summary, I believe that the good museum should has both fun and educational content in order to demonstrate exhibitions without getting bored visitors.