Some people think that news and media are affecting our life in a positive way, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today in the world of globalization news and media play vital role in people’s life. Some people say that it is give us positive way when others don’t agree with this statement. I strongly agree with this with two valid reason behind it. First reason is it is protect us from some problems and it gives us knowledge of what done around us. So we can manage over salves. My opinion will be discussed in ensuing paragraph.

To commence with the first and foremost reason for agreement is the media is help us in day to day life. Moreover, today we have to see what done on earth we can get information about that in minutes so we can help each other. Also some information on cyclone and other disaster can be given by media. For example at the time of taj hotel terrorist attack armed force get information from news so they can easily found way.

The second point for agreement is it helps us to update about day to day life. We can access information about new product, new innovation, some achievement’s and what crime is done around us. So we can find out solution for this type of problems. But there is some bad things is there about media is as today media can print the false information so it can harmful to the society. So this is the one issue I noticed about media but overall it helps us.

In conclusion, media is changing our life in positive way but some people don’t agree with this. As summery media have some restrictions but they can help us to improve our life style and give us knowledge about some new topics.