"Some people think that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

In recent times, the appropriate age for children to start school has become a topic of debate. While some argue that starting school at an early age helps them to develop social skills and grow academically, others believe that beginning education at the age of seven allows them to have playtime and interaction with the environment.

On one hand, it is desirable for parents that their children excel academically and know how to deal with people at a young age. Firstly, it will help to develop their communication skills with the guidance of their teachers, where they will learn how to respect their elders and be polite. As a result, children will be obedient, will be cooperative, and excel at skills to deal with people. Secondly, they will graduate early in their early 20’s, which will help them to gain knowledge and experience in their related field at a young age. Consequently, they can get high-paying jobs and be financially independent.

On the other hand, children must enjoy their childhood, create memories, and have quality time playing various games. To begin with, they can play different games, like football, cricket, and many more, which will help them to build friendships and explore different games. As a result, the production of quality players in the future in various sports representing their nation will increase. In addition, parents can be financially prepared, as the education system is very expensive, and not every parent can afford it. Consequently, they can save enough; in seven years, they can easily pay their tuition fees without financial burden.

In conclusion, some people think that children should start school early, with some obvious benefits where they can develop their social skills and excel academically. In contrast, there is a population that believes they should start at the age of seven to have quality time in their childhood.