"Some people think that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

A number of individuals believe that online schooling is superior to standardised education system. This essay completely agrees with this idea because technological integration makes learning easier as it highly intriguing and more flexible compared with the ordinary teaching in schools.

I concur with the notion for several reasons, primarily because online education persuade pupils to engage in academics, as it is more interactive and convenient. In other words, various types of features are provided by online platforms, which not only promotes student centered learning, but also offers personalized feedback to an individual, enhancing their overall experience. For instance, online study programs have tools, such as animations, which makes theoretical concepts a lot easier to comprehend.

Furthermore, acquiring knowledge through internet facilities offers more flexibility in comparison to the normal school environment. To be more precise, an individual is granted the ability to study as per their schedule at any time and any place, making it an attractive option, especially for busy people. For instance, students who work part time can also learn by using internet even at their jobs in their break time. Therefore, it is more preferable, since it lowers the burden on a person to study at a particular or fixed time.

In conclusion, I strongly support the proposition that online education is far more better approach for learning new information than the traditional one because it confers numerous beneficial and interesting features by which individuals cannot only improve their intellectual knowledge and competence, but also study at their desired hour.