Some people think that parents should deal with their children's poor behaviour, while others believe it is the government's responsibility to regulate it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different opinions as to whether parents should control their children’s bad behaviour or if it is the government’s responsibility to manager it. In my view, while regulating juniors behaviour by government’s can offer some merits, I believe that it would be more efficient if patents took responsibility of their children’s behaviour.

On the one hand, some believe that governments should control children’s poor behaviour due to the rules and laws that promote positive behaviour in schools or universities. Strict rules and theaching method can force bad behaved children for learning and being kind for others, reliving negative thoughts and insights, which means if there is an interactive learning and playing with peers they would avoid unacceptable features. Another important benefit is the availability of the facilities such as programs and services that help youngsters to learn good behaviour skills, making it more easyer for children to acquire kindnes throught media or websites. This, in turn, might lead to children adopting more faster to new behaviour and on their own pace.

Despite these points, however, I believe that controling poor behaviour in children is parents matter for a number of reasons. One major argument is that when parents are involved for dibate or only daily speach with their children, it helps build a strong bond with them, which means when they are talking each other it gives chance for kids to spend time with their parents more and it is well- worth for strenghening their bond. Unlike governments, who can have a limited effect for poor behaived kids, parents could make a great difference in their children’s, showing them how to share, be kind,and follow rules. Parents teach their children about what is right or wrong. They are the ones who spend the most time with their children, and so are the most influential in their lives .

In conclusion, while it is understandable why there is a belief that governments are responsible for monitoring children’s behaviour, I believe that it is actually parents who should take this responsibility. Not only they can srengthen the bonds of relationships, but it is also their duty to inform their children’s about what is right or wrong to do.