Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others ,however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

There is a widespread belief among people that few people teach their children to be good member of society whereas some people believes that school is responsible for that.

On the one hand, I believe that home is the first place to learn basic behaviors for children. Parents are responsible for their child’s behaviors and how they behave with their friends and in their surroundings. For instance, if parents treat their child wisely and humbly, automatically child will learn that and will act accordingly.

On the other hand, school is also the place where children learn to be more active, outspoken and disciplined. The environment of school motivates students to be the good citizen of country as well as the good members of the society. For example, children will learn from their own mistake or by looking at their friends or seniors. School shape children to be the pillar of their dream.

In conclusion, it depends upon children how they adapt their nature. Some might learn from their parents whereas some might learn from school. In contrary, both parents and school play a significant role in children’s life.