Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others ,however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

When it comes to the issue of good members of society a significant number of inhabitants stands with different kinds of views. A few number of people believe that, childrens thought to their parents how to be a well member of society while, opposite side of peoples think that, Educational institutions is the best way to building a good number of society.

A great number of merits come from the first statement in many ways. First and foremost point is that, Education is one of the way to learn many things about the World. But when a children was born, they learn so many things from their family members as like as behaviour, languages and so on. So, i think family is the first stage of learning and they have to make sure their ability to building a good carrier and day by day they will be a good member of a society.

However, it also seems to be more likely to come up with a cauple of advantages from the second statement. To begin with, Educational institutions is the best place to learn where every children have to gain some knowledge about the society, World and so on while, students complete their daily notes. For an example, In Bangladeshi schools teachers thought their students several types of thinks and make sure some home work whereas, students complete their daily tasks and deposit the library.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this affair, I would like to state my opinion that I strongly agree with the first statement as it comes up with a good number of merits.