Some people think that paying taxes is enough to contribute to the society. Others argue that being a citizen involves more responsibilities. Discuss, what is your opinion?

More responsibilities plays a pivotal role for improve socity such as levy. Therefore, some individuals claim that residents only responsible for taxes, whereas others think that they not only contribute to taxes but also they have more role in community. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why l believe citizens should take a more active role in society by participating in community activities and supporting others.

On the one side, some members of the community believe that individuals responsibility are only paying levies. This is because these payments is more needed to some cities infrastructure such as schools, kindergartens and others. One clear example is that if everyone pays taxes honestly, the goverenment can maintain economic balance and provide essential services. Hence, inhabitants levy obligations may one the most important for communities.

On the other hand, others think that residents obligations contain more things with duties, because it is essential to participate different volunteering activities for societies. For instance, if all individuals remit only duties and they do not bear other responsibilities such as follow to laws. As a consequence these societies face different issues. Individuals often busy with various work in their workplaces, and they think these actions can bring more benefits to their communit but they forget thier duties. I think some unfair votes are result of these ignorance. Therefore, residents should focuse on these roles.

To conclude, these statements have their upsides and downsides. However, I believe citizens plays a crucial role in communities, so they should take place various civic parties.