Some people think that practical skills are more important than theoretical knowledge at school. Do you agree or disagree?"

Recently, there has been considerable debete theud the then pon a large buker of citizens argue that educations should cheide mere on teaching practical staills instead of Ibeasitical Kreetedge. I bellew thet a balance beteren pactical skille and throsilicat wnowledge is more beneficial.

The important reason is that practical skille mαίας provide an effortless future, which is more beneficial in your life. This is because it provide us significant Physical abstity, which is wake a easy alive in the earth, Moreover, it polvide wide range of ideas faced for challenging Bircumstances for exasiple for impressisted people needs money more thas educatives for thele better future. Goosequently this is the viable option for every bummen being, which is provide us flexible skills persuading gout deilly life.

However it it also empider important to consider that theoretical Knowledge demonstrate is viable alterkalive swille such as communication.confideure and wide range of information since it provide us how to waste time tables in your life furthermore, it is the beneficial for our future which are face to probatematic situat. for instance, cambridge University illustrate a geed theoretical Mhawtedy for their students so that they able to demnestrate their ability in every bikere. Therefore, it better to gives theoretical Kuskledat pem schools.

In conclusion, although both practical skills and theoretical knowledge are essential for human life, I believe that both play are crucial role in shaping our future. Therefore, schools should focus on developing both views.