Some people think that prevention is better then cure.do you agree with this statement

For people, few things are more important than prevention. In many developed and developing countries, a lot of money is spent on prevention. Because, prevention may require a number of resources. However, I think that prevention is better than cure.

According to some studies in many developed countries like Japan, USA, UK and Canada, it has been shown that naturally, prevention in the form of development is very important for people. Because it can create such facility of living standard which is not available from others. It can be very significant for a nation as well. In addition, prevention can provide instant support when and where it is necessary.

The trend, on the other hand, would bring some negative outcomes. First of all, in most cases, people avoid prevention. Because they find it too difficult though it is not same to everyone. Besides, prevention may require a big amount of money. Poor people experience financial barrier and become less successful in prevention. As a result, prevention can create a gap between rich and poor people.

It is clear, therefore, that it is a good idea for people to take an interest in prevention. As a result, people will feel better and development will be ensured.