Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people, while others believe they don't. Discuss both these points of views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Whilst some people think that experienced athletes are good role model for younger generation, other thinks differently. In my opinion, both statements have sufficient benefits and downsides.

On one hand, having role model in life of youngsters is common thing. Whoever you ask, will say that they have one, whether it is footballer or basketball player. But why they have role models, Well, in my opinion young childrens getting some inspiration from his idol. The brain of young children absorb informations quickly and can distinguish between good and bad. From this point, their role models are often a hard-working person with strong discipline. By taking inspiration from their idols, they can maintain their life paths, by trying resemble them. For example, my role model of my childhood and still is Cristiano Ronaldo. By leading his advices, I achieved well-being in my life

On the other hand, not only professional athletes can be role models. It directly depends on person’s interests. Role models can be different, whether it is singer, dancer or even his parents. But I think, there just can not be a bad professional role model athlet. How they achieved their professional degree? Undeniably, from being dedicated to their work, by spending their life to this sport and it is exactly what young people should learn from.

To sum up, athletes and exactly professional ones are good role models for young generation. By leading athletes life, they can enrich their mind, try to look like professionals which making them better