Some people think that school should involve students in school management .Do you agree or disagree

In contemporary times, many people think that every school students should take part in extra activities that was conducted by school .I completely agree with this statement because it make them to physical and mentally active and learn ethics also build confident .

To begin with, students get chance to involve in various activities like football , cricket , dance, cheese ,drama etc so that they it will help to improve there physical and mental health . If they take part in school management activity there is a less chance to involved in bad company such as smuggling , smoking as well as they can be the pride of nation in future days .For example london school conduct many extra things for children and they are in right path and have good impact on society as well as in their family surrounding .

In an another hand, being associate with school program every student can know how to be familiar with modern society and consult about good and bad thing to people also build confident to do conversation infront of massive crowd .moreover , they get chance to collect different data about the community citizen regarding their culture ,traditional and many more ethics . For instant mount view student gone through practical project in last friday and grab knowledge .student able to wellknown humanity .

In conclusion , i firmly agree with the idea of conducting extra program to build student strength and good imact through their physical and mental health concern .