Some people think that school should only teach academic subjects while others believe that they also teach life skills . Discuss both views and give examples.

In nowadays, some people argue that school should taught skill based knowledge rather than academic subject for secure their future job. While, some argue school must be focus on academic educations. In this essay, I will discuss both point of view and explain my opinion.

On the on hand, educations today must go with academic and aim for holistic development of students. Some believe that skill based educations add in school curriculum for students career. In today world, graduate student have lack of experience. In addition, most of field require high practical education for their employment. They require like communication skill, management this needed do not fill by their school or college. For example, in my country doctors are need more experience. They require at least two year practice. Moreover practical skill can prompt overall growth of students. I totally agree with this.

On the other hand, some individuals focus academics study are more important than practical study. Academic subject like mathematics and biology, physics, chemistry is core of higher educations. Those all subject squire lone term success. Whereas, logical rezoning, critical thinking like other subject should be taught in school because those subject can help how to solve their critical situations in future. Student have clear idea of their foundational academic subject so they achieve lone-term educations success.

In conclude, I convince with skill based educations need in early stage. Academics subject are also important role in primary level educations but skill based educations must need for their lone term squire their own job.