Some people think that schools are too competitive and that this has a negative impact on children. Others believe the competitive environment encourages children to achieve. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays, many people are worried about their children, because schools became too demading.At the same time, others are sure that this will give them power to reach new highs. As for me, I believe that schools have to be competitive because it motivates children to find a way to stand out.

On the one hand, year over year schools become more difficult for children. As a result, they have to compete to receive higher scores. It has a positive impact on their grades, because of the effect of crowd. For example, if someone cannot keep up with others in maths, he or she will have to improve knowledge to be able to build new relationships. Moreover, scienitific findings proved that children are more likely to communicate with children who has the same score as them. So, to stay in socium they will have to put all their efforts to study.

On the other hand, there a lot of vulnerable individuals, who cannot come to terms with such a tendency. Because, it can harm personality of a particular children. For instance, if someone don’t want to study a particular subject, it will negatively affect on their relationships among classmates ,Furthermore, it can create a habit to rate people by their scores instead of real skills.

In my opinion, it is inevitable them to come across competitive work in their life, so it is better to experience it at the young age

In conclusion, in depends on the person, a lot of people keen on competiting with other, whereas others cannot cope with this.