Some people think that schools should concentrate on academic classes, because they are helpful for future career and they think music and sports are not useful. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that academic subjects should be the main focus of education because they are beneficial for carrers in the future, whereas subjects like music and sport classes should be disregarded.I disagree that music and sport classes are not useful,because non academic subjects are also very important for the development of their life.

Perhaps the most compelling reason why academic classes are prioritized is because of successful result in their examination. By focusing on academic classes, they are able to achieve their desirable result. It is important to lead them into good University and provides opportunity to get a bright jobs later in life.However, concentration only academic studies would reduce not only their skills but also giving them a mind-numbingly boring feelings,which has a bad impact in their future life.

On the other hand,there are many advantages of non academic classes. To begin with,non academic subjects give a relaxing environment. Participating in sports keeps children physically fit.As we know,A sound mind lives in a sound body.So,sports are not only provides enjoyable environment but also benefits them to be a healthy person.Secondary, music classes are the mind refreshing classes which removes the all stress in their mind and also helps to increase their IQ level.Additionally, it is more beneficial for mental health. So,the importance of spirts and music classes are undeniable.

My opinion is that,although academic classes are important for good results, but additionally non academic classes are as important as academic for a better life prospect.