Some people think that schools should have social responsibilities for encouraging students not to eat junk food. Others believe this is the parent's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, whether the eating habits of children should be taken by parents or schools has been a topic for extensive discussion. while there are more persuasive to prove the negative effect of junk foods in school, parents can easily control what they eat in a day. I still believe that School is better to looking for children’s diet because of the adaption that it is provided for kids.

On the one hand, it would be remiss to disregard the benefit of family who take responsibility, which was the control of children diet. This happend because when parent cooking for their child, they can easily following their child’s eating habits. Moreover, while cooking they can also minimize the harm ingredients if the consume much such as fat, so they can control the comsuming food perfectly.

On the other hand, school can provide more evidences to prove the negativity of junk foods. School subject which is chemistry teach about negative chemical subtances in fast food, leading to overweight and cancer. It is also the reason why people always discourage to eat these type of foods. In school, teacher also teach students how to eat healthy and what children should eat.

Furthermore, In education environment, students need to be adapt to food that they don’t like. In every meal in school, it is choosen by many professionals in its school, which mean student cannot select what they eat. This providing an adaption for children. In addition, if kids can not eat fastfood in a long time, they will give up to think about junk food.

In conclusion, although parents should take responsibility for children’s eating habits which have better control over their diet, i still believe that school is better in reduce the negative effect of fast foods by more evidence its provided and more adaption its bring for students.