Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been observed that, selling proven harmful food or drinks are not enabled due to the fact that it takes a huge toll on people’s health. Although there are some people disagree about this opinion, i strongly support to this idea for several reasons.

There are numerous reasons why i think that selling scientifically bad food or drinks should not be acceptable. First of all, if goverment prohibites detrimental groceries, it drastically reduces the percentage of disease. What i mean is that, it adresses some incurable disorders, meaning that it creates the opportunity for humanity to live longer. Second of all, when there is no any dangerous dishes or freshments, people can purchase everything they are willing to consume. As a result, people will be capable of eating or drinking without even being afraid of the quality.

Moreover, the fewer people are ill, the less money should be devotes to healthcare. That is to say, by banning problematic foods, goverment can allocate less proportion of their budget to health-system. Futhermore, when people know there is no harmful food, they start a healthier life by choosing non-harmful meals automatically. As a result, it encourages more and more people to become health-conscious.

In conclusion, even though group of individuals consider that goverment should not ban harmful foods in stores, i strongly belive that selling toxic dishes should be canceled in markets.