some people think that space exploration is waste of resources. Others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Most of plant Earth has become mapped and explored so it is not surprising that explorers turn their attention to other parts of the univers. However, a number of people argue sad space exploration is throwing of money.

In this essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

On the one hand, scientists and Companies like Nasa are in envesting tones of millions of dollars to occupy the other planet stars. Howwever, this is not the only reson why we are searching the otter space, space exploration gives us insights regarding our Univers creation, expereances and new invention which can balp us to develop standards of living. for instance Astronauts get 90 persent of their water from Sweats and Urine of their own since carrying weter from Earth is too expensive. So this Experties teachs us how we can recycle water on Earth.

On the other hands those who are against space exploration argue that these ineffective experiment are invaluable compare to the amountof resources and money we spent. According to them this money could be used to finacem more crucial projects, such as education and health insurance.

In my opinion, I believe that it is important to divert funds into space research, as this permit us to better grasp the intercases of our surroundings. Nevertheless, authorities and funding bodies should prioritize sectors that humans are in need like education and health.