Some people think that students should be required to study a second language in school, while others believe it should be optional. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s rapidly advancing world, the question of whether schools should be implemented with extra education emphasised in teaching extra language to students remains debatable.

World leading countries such as USA, has already taken steps into giving wide linguistic education in its school system. Desicions as big as this comes from the need to give additional knowledge on language area. People who support required learning extra language in schools base their opinion on the idea that knowledge on the linguistic field from the early age promises open gate to bright future for their child. The idea comes from the fact that most foreign countries with great job offers require fluency in the language used in their area. Morever, bilingualism connects people from all over the world, which severely helps to develop ties between cultures and nations.

However, there are a number of people with belief that adding such detail to education system is not necessary. A large number of students, not depending on the country, face several challanges on their school education already, including keeping their grades up in mandatory subjects and successfully passing their exams, so required second language learning might increase the academic stress.

Both of the sides of the debate has reasonable arguments that should be taken into consideration, before making huge decisions on education field. In my opinion, the question of whether teaching additional language should be required in schools or not entirely depends on the country and its academic system, so it may go differently varying on the country itself.

Analyze my essay, identify grammar mistakes, spelling errors or vocabulary misuse and give review with score.