some people think that students should not be given h/w, while others argue that h/w is very important in education

Nowadays, people hold different views to how should their children be taught. Some people think that they should be given homework, nevertheless another people think that home tasks are not a crucial part in students education.

On one hand, after all school lessons it could be really helpful to children stay at school and do some homework with pedagogues. Firstly, when teachers assists children with tasks, pupils become motivated, because it is truly entertaining to study with your friends. It also help them to improve their communication skills and independence. In addition, this kind of attitude will help children to focus on doing their duties perfectly. This kind of approach is practiced in most of countries of Europe.

On the other hand, some teachers prefer to order their students to do homework at home, inasmuch as they assume that this sort of attitude is more efficient for pupil. However, sometimes for parents it is additional burden, mostly for parents who are working all day long, so they do not have enough time to devote to their children, what is understandable. This type of treatment became extremely famous in recent years, most of parents prefer to hire teachers who will come and teach their children.

To sum up, both types of approach are relevant, nevertheless it also depends on mental, physical and moral health of a child. However I believe that doing home tasks should be more relevant for pupil’s future.