Some people think that students should study all subjects at school while others claim that they need to choose the ones that they good at or find interesting.

Nowadays, most educational institutions play a crucial role in shaping students. Many people believe that children should study all subjects while others argue that they should only study subjects that they are good at or find interesting. This essay will discuss both perspectives before representing my own view. In my opinion, although studying all subjects is balanced method, learners should focuses mainly on subjects that they find interesting

On the one hand, learning all subjects can be balanced. If students study many subjects, switching one subject to another, they gradually expend their understanding

of different topics, which is productive for education. Therefore, not only do students gain knowledege, but they also manage their time. For instance, most schools in Russia rely heavily on long term studying, which educate children from the first years, continuoesly studying multiple subjects.

On the other hand, studying only a particular subject allows learners to make progress faster. By studying only one subject, students can spend most of ther time on improving their particular aspects and skills, which allows them to develop quickly. As a result, they may achieve higher academic performance and develop deeper expertise in their chosen subjects. Take learning centers as an example, there are several teachers who teach their own subject. This allows learners to focus mainly on one subject, which makes education much deeper and faster.

In conclusion, studying wide range of subjects provide balanced foundation for young people. However, allowing students to concentrate on subjects they are genuinely interested in may lead to greater motivation and faster academic progress. Therefore, while general education is important, specialisation should be encouraged at later stages of schooling