Some people think that students should study all subjects at school while others claim that they need to choose the ones that they good at or find interesting.

It is believed that children should study all subjects in curriculum, while others ague that they should be allowed to choose what subjects to study base on their strong point. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and give my opinion.

First, the benefits of allowing students to develop in their favorite field are undeniable. It provides students with unlimited motivation to pursue their goals without feeling bored. Moreover, it also assists them in keeping concentrate on particular aim that helps students save times and be able to enhance comprehensively in the subject they choose. As a result, students can become particularly outstanding on their own strength.

However, focusing too much on some specific subjects may lead to lacking in experience and missing great opportunities. Therefore, studying all subjects equally is much more effective. In daily life and working life, each aspect of them require knowledge from combination of various subjects to solve them. For example, a doctor not only needs to study well at biology and math but they also have to learn about IT and sometime a little imagination from art class helps them a lot. In addition, if students just only study the subjects that they feel interested, they will soon find it difficult to work and study higher because their foundation is not strong enough to support them.

In conclusion, from my perspective, I strongly believe students should learn full subjects. Even though they not good at some, it still better than give them up. In any case, understanding all subjects will be more excellent than being good at one.