Some people think that students should study all subjects at school while others claim that they need to choose the ones that they good at or find interesting.

In recent years, many people believe that students should study only the subjects they are interested in. However, others think they should study all subjects.

In my opinion, both of these ideas are true, because you will be able to improve your skills. Firstly, if you study only the subjects you are interested in, you will learn fast and study with pleasure. And when we study the things we are interested in, we can do it with full concentration. But today there are people who believe that studying all the subjects at schools is better. If you research all the things, you will even be able to give an answer to every question; nevertheless, if you don’t like to study all of the subjects, you should learn only the things you like.

I believe that studying the subjects with pleasure is better than studying all the things, since learning the subjects you are interested in has no disadvantages. If you research all the subjects, you will not have time for yourself; moreover, you will be depressed.

Overall, we ought to study the subjects we are interested in. It helps us to learn with pleasure and fast.