Some people think that studying at university is the best way to prepare for a successful career, while others believe that gaining work experience is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Education is widely regarded as a key factor in shaving individuals and contributing to the development of the society. Some individuals think that studying at academic premises is beneficial for better future, while others say that it is good to drop the school for getting jobs and get more experience to achieve a success in professional life. This essay will discuss both prospectives before explaining why a balanced approach is the most effective solution.

On the one hand, doing study at college is essential for gaining theoretical knowledge as by studying academic subjects like maths, science at school they cannot only enhance their logical thinking but also communication skills through direct interaction with teachers, classmates as well. In addition, professional jobs cannot be applied without an academic certification. For example, doctor, engineers, scientist and many more. Consequently, they should prefer learning at college or university if they are seeking to get professional jobs in their upcoming life.

On the other hand, some masses give priority to gain practical experience. This is because, sometimes pupils graduated without learning how to finance the funds, real life problem solving, as a result, it would be difficult for them to adapt the adulthood. Moreover, some people may not have interest in academics, but they have other better talent that they can peruse to become successful in the line such as mechanic, cooking.

In my opinion, no one prospective could be neglected learning at school and gaining experience. People should go with balanced approach so they can become able to get better opportunities for their career.

In conclusion, both sides have an equal importance in person’s life. Studying at school gives them to a chance to get jobs, whereas by choosing outside life they can show case their own talent.