Some people think that studying at university is the best way to prepare for a successful career, while others believe that gaining work experience is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is a prevalent belief that getting education from college and university is more beneficial for a successful future, while others argue that it is good to find a work and get experience rather than going to school. From my perspective, although getting experience is effective, to improve living standard and getting knowledge about the world is more significant.

On the one hand, people who believe in learning education say that education plays a crucial role in getting job opportunities. In this digital world, many well-known businesses with fair salaries hire people with excellent academic journey to evaluate their ability to handle their organization. If they select in a good post, they are more likely to live a prosperous and dynamic lives. Consequently, this can significantly contributes to build a skilled future generation. To illustrate this, many successful persons teach us about the importance of education in life and to achieve dreams and to makes the world a livable place.

Meanwhile, turning to the other side of the argument, people support the opinion that money is significantly considered a mandatory constitute for living. People wants to build a property for their next generation so that they can upgrade their lives. It will not only be helpful to live independent life, but also in fulfilling their desires. Therefore, all this will only be achieved by leaving school in early age and build excess amount of money on timely without wasting their time on schooling.

To conclude, although starting business earlier is good choice, I firmly believe that without knowledge about the world and people life experiences, no one can successfully run business. Therefore, education should be considered and strict rules should be imposed by the government on child illiteracy.