Some people think that students should wear school uniforms, while others believe students should be free to choose their own clothes.

Actually, I am between two opinions.

Currently, students are different than in the past. They want to be free, especially choose their own kind of style.

Someone says, that the clothes express person’s feelings. In majority schools in Kazakhstan, students wear uniform. On one hand, I guess that in a way this rule should be right. The fact is that, when you go to school, you see that everybody is alike. Overall, I believe that it’s beautiful. Moreover, the school’s owner will be angry on you if you don’t follow the rules. When I was in my old school, this measure had always freak me out. From my point of view, to put uniform on yourself is specifically different atmosphere. When you see that skirt and shirt, you remember school time and the moments are crossing your mind. Not only memories, but also uniform shows that you are a student and study in school which is a really amazing.

On the other hand, students tired wearing same things every day. They keen to something different. For instance, in my school permitted to dress up how you want. Of course, not very open and vulgarly. Perhaps, something casual. And this is a great opportunity to show everyone your style and taste. Furthermore, someone will admire you, which gain you self-esteem. In my case, i really enjoy dress up for school and be incredibly beautiful. The main thing is that you have to wear every day something another, because today your image had seen and tomorrow you can’t wear same.

In conclusion, i prefer more own style than uniform. Because, uniform can be uncomfortable and awful. For me, choose what you should wear tomorrow is not a big deal.