Some people think that studying online is better than studying in person. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that students should study online, while some people believe student should study in school classrooms. I partially agree with the students studying online, while studying offline via classrooms cannot be entirely overlooked. This essay will discuss both perspectives before explaining why I partially supported the statement of students should study rather then offline via classrooms.

To begin with, one of the most significant reason of why I partially supported the statement is online studying is because of mobility and ability to attend the class anywhere around the global. It is due to the fact that it need internet and particular electronic instruments such as mobile, laptop with a stable internet connection and online class doesn’t need to you to physically present in classroom. A clear illustration can be seen in the examples such students who went out for some vacations, went to meet their grandparents if they are ill, or student who are facing any medical conditions can attend the class without need to be present in the school which is is extremely helpful for these students to complete their studies without any extra time. Therefore, it is evident that online education is very useful for the students for their educations due to it’s flexibility (feasible) to attend class anywhere on this earth without being pushed to present physically at one single place.

However, it is also very vital to consider the other side which is offline studies via classrooms as it cant be entirely ignored. One of the most significant reason to consider this is because the offline classes promote each and every students to meet in person and interact with each other and make friend groups, discuss their related topics such as homeworks, solutions to questions, consult the teacher in person for any doubts related issues. Moreover, the primarily reason to push this type is because it help students to meet each other and allow them to share their own view, feelings, opinions to one another and make discussion on that. Thus, although this viewpoint is valid, but it is less significant as compare to online education.

To sum up everything that has been stated so far, while both perspectives have their own merit, judgement, and justification, I firmly support the push for online education because of it’s flexibilities, accessibility, and feasibility, while offline education cannot be entirely overlooked. A combination push from both viewpoint is needed for future benefits, long tern goals and success.