Some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence, while other think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, intelligence is measured in different ways all over the world. There are those who argue that achievement is the greatest measure of cleverness, while individuals feel that meritoriousness may be considered in other ways. This essay will discuss the idea that intelligence can take education and other factors into account. It is probably true to say that success cannot be considered austerity, although some argue that it is best measured.

All the evidence suggests that clever people can achieve their goals due to their keenness,even if they may face difficulty. Furthermore, this kind of person could beat tough times because they use their cleverness. For instance , if an intelligent student faces a bad situation, they can easily overcome it using their minds. As a result, their successes are inevitable, so they lead a better life.

Education can be measured by intelligence; however, individuals feel that success is the most relevant way to consider it. If anyone wants to be clever, he will have to learn academic studies. For example, although a person is keen, we do not suspect him of being an intellectual unless he has a certificate or degree,and we could say he is ignorant. This is because intelligence is measured by education and other methods.

In conclusion , some people argue that attainment is the only path to consider an intellectual person, while others argue that it is measured by other paths. I firmly believe that success is not the only thing to judge about whether someone is clever or not, so education and other ways are suitable for that.