Some people think that technology has made our lives more complex . Do you agree or disagree?

Without any doubt, society is divided into two group as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a deteable issue whether several people believe that digital devices made our lives more difficult. This essay only light shed on prespective but also my point of view elaborated in conclusion.

To commence, the first notion there are myraid things to be shared in its favour. First of all today many people are dependence on digital devices in everytimes. People do their every work through technology so, it make them inactive and they donot want to do any hard work which reduce productivity. As a result, this can lead to health issues like obesity. Also technology lead to job insecurity. This is because nowdays in many places human roles are replace by machines since machines can do any work within a time but human cannot.

Additionally, misues of technology can create serious problems and make their life more complicated and stressful. Many people misuses the technology for money which impact on other people and also in childrens that make their lives more complex. Social media and notification can be distracting specially students, making it difficult to focus on important tasks. Many individuals spend more time on screens for various reasons which can lead to health issues specially related to eyes.

In conclusion, I am totally agree with this essay. Technology has made our lives more complex.