Some people think that teenagers should do some unpaid work in the local community. Some people believe that it benefit both young people and society as a whole. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

in the modern era , unpaid work has become very common issue amoung of people all over the wrold . many individual think that teengers should work in volentior in local community . while others think that benefisial for both young people and the people of society . i’m strongly agree with this idea and provide my overall opinion.

Genareally speaking , there are several reason why work in chairty for free . fastly , community service helps student learn useful skill . such as team work , time management and desiplain themself. for example , if young student do team work they can do school group project easily , also get exprience from chairty . like he work with doctor or nurse its benefit for student . socondly , in chairty they also teach menageing time wisly . it will be understand that how much need deciplain in study and academic life .

on the other hand , society also benefits when teeneger volunteer . many community do not have enough staff to support social program . for instance , young volunteer in my area are always clean park or school bilding . which the local goverment cannot affort maintain. when young people work in community for free it’s encorage othe people to do the same for community .

To sumup, unpaid community work is highly beneficial for both teenager and society . its helps young people to grow as a individual and improve quality of life in the community . therefore , i strongly support that idea teenagers take part of some from of volunteer work.