Some people think that teenagers should do some unpaid work in the local community. Some people believe that it benefit both young people and society as a whole. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

it is true that a few individuals think that young should be required to do unpaid community work in their leisure time,and I completely agree with this trend

There are a number of reasons here, one main crucial reason is that treasures are find out numerous kinds of well-known jobs, which is too beneficial for each volunteer especially if any kinds of people need to good qualities jobs and that time communities anyone give some well jobs to teenages without paid. Then their relationship will be develop by opportunities. Another possible reason is that nowadays lots of individuals prefer to hard work for earn an amount of money from workplace as well teenagers future life will be bright for their own jobs.

For instance, teenagers get well variety of jobs from countries community and people can easily build up their communications with their neighbourhood as well as Parsons can early reduce their unnecessary behaviour.

On the other hand, every time people spend their leisure time at safety places such as museum and park by people money. Also nowadays people enhance their life with their communities. For example, teenagers are making lots of plans for promote people’s confidence and young can monitoring their relationship with friends as well someone at workplace and for those teenages are sharing their suitable moment with a group of people.

In Conclusion, many people can easily receive well kinds of jobs by communities support and overall people’s relationships can become increase for each day social access