Some people think that the best way to get the news is through newspapers while others think it is through online media. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been believed that, magazine is the best way of keeping up with latest news while online media has been developing day by day and there are a huge number of young people who spend their time in these medias. In my opinion it would be better to be more up to date with internet features.

According to an idea about enjoying through reading a paper rather than a screen, newspapers has been preferred and there is a group of people mostly elderly range that has been following annual subscription for receiving journals, magazines and various types of written news and they may get them daily or monthly. This group of people believe that it can be more interesting to read a paper cause their eyes are more comfortable while looking at a screen may bother them.

In the other hand, there is a group of people who are preferring to acquire latest events that have been happened by online gadgets that gives them more opportunity to follow various issues without spending more money though, sometimes a lot of time may be spent there.

It seems to me that, internet technology has prepared an occasion for the people all around the world to be aware of any details about every positive or negative events and people based on their interests are able to figure out latest updates and it needs just searching and looking for a particular category.

Finally, there is a great difference between two different types of view in a way of getting news and this difference is not just about this issue but also it is refer to the generation and the age of people who are supporting these theories. In my opinion, online features can be more useful.