Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give death penalty. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime.

The question illustrate tow divisions of people that same of them think the best way to reduce crime is to longer prison sentences.Other opinion the believe there are better alternative ways to reduce crime. To be honest both ways has a part to argue withe it but, in this essay, I am going to discuss both views and present my opinion.

On one hand, the first group they think the best way to reduce the crime it is gave them longer sentences. On this view we can find a logic arguments. For example , especially if the person made this crime suffer from a personality issues or malfunction in has mind and you can it stop his the best way got them in prison for several years. But in addition to that maybe we faced a negative reaction even that makes them more aggressive , angry and a violence to people.

Other hand , secondly they believe there a better alternative ways to reduce crime. In this state is better opinions because there some people do the crime for a reason like they faced a racism, poverty life make them fiercely actually in this case it is not justify to prison them longer time, it is not makes sense. However, alternative ways to drop this crime it is gave them hard labor, gave them a therapy sessions , gave them a positive famous roll has influence on them.

In conclusion, both ways the longer prison and better alternative ways has both sides to agree or disagree with it. Furthermore I believe that is that judgments depend on the station and the better solution ,put an extremely rules but suitable for crime .