Some people think that the goverment should invest more in renewable energy,while others believe that improving the use of fossil feuls is more important.Discuss both views and give your opinion

The use of fossil fuels destroy our environment which is why some people believe that renewable energy should be invested. Others prefer to think that improving the use of fossil fuels is more important. I, in fact, agree with the first view.

Some people believe that renewable energy is a better energy source than fossil fuels because of it little damage to the environment.When we burn fossil fuels to make energy, a big quantity of harmful gases are produced.However, renewable energy is not like that since only wind,sun and water is used to produce energy.That is why I believe that renewable energy is far better than fossil fuels for the environment.

On the other hand, for some people fossil fuels are better alternative since they are not as expensive as renewable energy to set up and they are more benefical for the economy.Factories that work on renewable energy require constant investment.Furthermore, oil and coal factories are one of the main contributers of better economy.Millions of dollars come and go from fossil fuels which improves economy better than renewable energy.

In conculsion despite the fact that some people think we should invest to fossil feuls because they are cheaper and better for economy, I believe that renewable energy is a much better alternative not only because it improves our environment but ensures a better future overall.