Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other other subjects to make progress. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the debate over whether the government should spend the most into scientific education or not has gained significant attention. Some people feel that making progress for betterment government should invest more on other subjects rather than solely on science teaching. I strongly agree with the statement, which says expenditure should spend on other subjects as well as science.

Perhaps the main reason why taxes should be invested more in education, especially for other subjects because people like creativity. Nowadays, it is not necessary that only science background students have the ability to show skills and creativities in their life. Other backgrounds like humanities, business students do have the capability to contribute for our nation’s well-being. Additionally, every student is not interested in learning technical subjects. For example, some like painting, some like learning music while some like acquiring knowledge about cultivation. So, in terms of teaching students creative things, massive amount of money should not be spent over science subjects only.

Not only acquisition of creativity but also other subjects provide skilled-based education. For intense, we need science students to run any IT sector but there are need of management and accounting students to handle the whole management of any industry as well. Morover, for the economical development such as budget planning, manufacturing planning, we need economics and business students along with science students. Besides, if someone is willing to become a chef or a digital Creator in future they do not need technical skills that much. All they need is “skill” which science would not provide. So, practical learning for other subjects except science is also very essential that government has to pay attention over.

In conclusion, I believe that the importance of teaching science cannot be denied, but the other subjects do have an effective value for the upbringings future this the government should not spend less on other educational subsets.