Some people think that the government should provide free education to students in university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that governments should invest the whole money course fee to people who have a desire to learn in higher education. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this view, and in this essay I will explain the reasons for my opinion.

The first reason for my viewpoint is that free course universities fees promote opportunities equally for pupils no matter what the circumstances. This is because tuition is free, students from underprivileged families can access a higher education environment, and diminish the wealth gap in society. For example, in Norway and Finland, where governments support total, the rate of students studying in universities with lower income is higher than other expensive tuition. Therefore, it is clear that free tuition may ensure balance between each other and social mobility.

Another reason supporting my position is that allocating money in higher education brings benefits for the economy and society for a long time. Because the number of workers have earned a degree more creative and more productive, so national economic growth and global competitiveness can enhance. Moreover, university graduates are less able to unemployment and live based on government support. For instance, Korean focus on higher education contributed to rapid economic development. Thus, funding for education is not only expense but also a strategy investment in the future national.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that governments should pay full fees for university students, as this promotes equality for them and helps the country achieve more and more sustainable development.