Some people think that the government should provide free education to students in university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The idea of free education is a topic of considerable negotiation nowadays. While some people opine that it should be available for everyone, I think that although, its availability is a good thing, it has also some negative directions, too.

Proponents of availability cite some reasons for their thought. They think everybody has right about study and learning. Some individuals have not sufficient money for education, which is required for them in the future stage of life. Education is also required for understanding world and environment, discover new things about yourself. Furthermore, they believe that it creates social equality and meets the demand for human rights. Besides, this prevents loss of potential in many people. They think that consequently, it will result with healthy community.

On the other hand, it can bring some other negative aspects to our life. The high accessibility can turn educational areas to crowded places. Moreover, everyone will come to educational sectors with another purposes than learning and it will be awful for learners, whose main goal is gaining new skills about science. Some individuals will see school as entertainment center for spending time, conservation with others and acquire reputation. This will obstacle for teachers to study in an effective way and will have destructive outcomes for pupils. This will reveal individuals who secret themselves under education mask and will bring decay of community.

In conclusion, attainability to science has many benefits and this would be great project for world. However, we also think about its drawbacks and to try find methods about preventing these aspects.