Some people think that the government should provide free education to students in university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is accepted that the drastically rising education expenses are undoubtadily hard to handle. Although some people has accepted this fact, however some argues that learning process should be available to every individual. I only partly agree with education being free of charge.

First and foremost, education is considered as an essential part of human beigns lives that forms their future. To elaborate on this issue, making learning process free of charge paves the way for a more socially aware and intellectually developed society. For instance, when individuals have full access to education system through different programs that teaches them everything, they become productive and socially responsible, and at the same time, it builds a developed workforce for our future. For these reasons, I believe education beign partly free can be beneficial for both the government and the citizens.

However, although these conditions may seem ideal but, I am convinced education being tution-based can ensure a higher quality learning exprience. To be more specific, this action can put regime under pressure and weaken the quality of education. To examplify, the burden on government might lead to less investment on other parts of the nation such as healthcare department. also when learners pay the expenses, universities are obliged to maintain a standardized education which can result in students being motivated to reach their goals. Therefore, free education can cause irreversible damage to the state and lower the excellence of the education system.

In conclusion, while the concept of free learning provides many benefits like students from all economic backgrounds having a bright future however, at the same time it challenges our regime with various types of problems. Hence, I partly agree with education beign accessable to everyone.