Some people think that the government should provide free education to students in university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people say that university studies should be free for all students. In my opinion, I agree with him because some people didn’t have a lot of money to pay.

The education is very significant for live, in this moment 77% of jobs need a education dergee, however isn’t not means if you don’t have a dergee the future of yours is went but I say the stats for attention, for example, two mens going to the photographer office, the first men had a lot of experience and the education dergee, im the other hands, we have a men didn’t have any dergee or some experience. For sure, the job is going to the first person, and the company is much better since they hired this person.

In addition, I would like to discuss the financial aspect. Many students achieve very high grades, but due to the high costs of university education, they are unable to enroll. This has negative consequences, such as failing to attract talented individuals. However, there are some universities that take students with higher grades, but that’s not enough because 17% of students didn’t sign up for the university because the price is very high. But often countries build a lot of universities for free for the students who get high grades.

In conclusion, I would like to say I completely agree with the topic. And I hope that other countries will build a university for students who have graduated and sign up for free.