Some people think that the government should provide free education to students in university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that many people think that university education should be free for all people , despite their economic status . while I believe that the government should make university education free for everyone ,regardless of whether they are rich or poor

From an optimistic perspective , there are clear benefits that would come from this new system . when government make education free for students ,thereby they will be motivated from this chance to study hard and learn efficiently . As a result the government can improve in education , which allows the country to develop strong economy , thus leading to success in filling the job vacancies with qualified employees .

From an pessimistic perspective, there are some drawbacks of this . If government make all kind of universities free for everyone , this might causes some problems , which could lead to certain financial issues for country’s budget. This situation ultimately leads the government to struggle financially in meeting the citizen’s basic needs like pay equal salaries to all employees, thus the country might face to economic decline. Were it not for free education, government can make enough money to provide the people.

Although in conclusion , making the university education free would help students to study efficiently and successfully but there are so many drawbacks of this . in my opinion , regardless of their economic status and whether rich or poor , everyone should have free access to study in university .