Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that the main interest is in the world of business. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is a contraversy about the potential benefits of international coorperation between individuals. Some people argue that it is crucial to protect the nature, while others think that it is a striking point in the business. In my view, the international coorperation is equally important in the environment protection and business world.

On the one hand, collective action of countries can be extremely essential in the protection of environment. This is because it is easier to deal with environmental issues and find effective ways. If countries find the organisation focusing on to protect the nature and spare up some funding for it , this approach will become considerably effective, rather than a counrty make an afford to deal with this issue independently. For example, there is Aral Sea located on north-west boundries of Uzbekistan , which was dried many years ago. Not only local population , but neighboor countries are suffering from sand and dust coming from its land. The government of Uzbekistan are trying to draw the attention of international organizations to cumulative porblem.

On the other hand , internationally coorperation is one of the main points to run world economy. It seems logical that any country cannot improve economy by itself , that is, it should engage international investors and do imports some commodities which does not have to produce . In this process, the interaction of countries can play a vital role , as well as at running local businesses. By contrast, if collective action did not exist between countries, undeveloped and developing countries would face numerous troubles to run economy by themselves.

To sum up, I believe that the international coorperatiion can be used effectively in both realms; to preserve nature and to run indigenious businesses.