Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that some people believe that the major amenities of International cooperation is in the preserve of the circumstance, while others think that business mainly benefit.

There are several reasons why some people think that International cooperation is protection of environment. To begin with, many countries are face environmental disaster, such as flood, strom, heavy wind, and so on. If countries cooperation with each other, they can easily overcome from this situation. Although, their capability will be improve to save their people by International cooperation. Furthermore, air pollution is becoming serious problems in many lands. many technologies are implemented some countries, while environmental issue can prevent by cooperation with other countries. A survey shows that in Africa, most people was mostly affected by drinking impurities water also environmental problems was increased. In these time, International cooperation with other saved them from vast disaster and protected nature,like trees,flower, and so on. I believe that protection of environmental problems is more rewardable because people can leave peacefully without any challenge or shortage of foods.

Despite the above arguments, other people believe that businesses is mainly benefit because they can earn huge amount of money to selling product to others countries. Then, Internationally their bonding is more strong. While trouble from any businesses issues, they can readily overcome from obstacles. Furthermore, They believe that businesses is only way to develope their countries. a business is better than job because people cannot have exposure what they have done or not. That is why they think that mainly benefit, and they can main their life style and family apart from difficulties.

Im conclusion, although businesses is mainly benefit with some apparent benefit. while the protection of environmental issues is more fundamental.